What Follows Anthology

What Follows

It’s not often that publication dates sneak up on you. But this one really just happened.

What Follows

What Follows
Available now on Kindle, B&N, and Smashwords!

How would an Immortal deal with the End Times?

The world will inevitably come stumbling into apocalypse, and They will be there to witness it. Dryads, demi-gods, deities of every pantheon- is it possible for the Eternal to handle an ending with grace?

Should it come through disease, disaster, or religious fervor, discover What Follows…

This anthology includes my story “Silver Linings” featuring a newborn polar render, an exiled Light faery, and a Winter Queen. Also included? Work by fellow Anxiety Inkettes M. J. King and E. V. O’Day!

More about Kate Larking

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *